Assessment

Publié le 4 Mai 2014

Hi all,

I write my last article today, and I will make an assessment.

In first I want to say congratulation to every student come from ESAIP to have all the ECTS points.

Danish people are very welcoming and friendly for most of all, and there are all very good in English, that was very helpful when we been lost in the city. We also meet people come from everywhere (Bulgaria, Hungaria, Czech Republic, Latvia, Lithuania, Finland, Romania, …).

The life in Aalborg was a bit more expensive, but we avail. My car helps us to visit Denmark for cheaper.

The road for coming back to France was easier than to come in Danemark when we drove on the snow.

France missed me but I would have been happy to stay 2 months more like every other Erasmus student.

To finish this trip was just awesome, I discover lots of culture and lot of places, now I’m more at ease to discuss in English and mainly less afraid to speak about technical subject about computer science.

That made me wanna travel more especially East country like Czech republic or Hungarian.

Next blog next year

Bye bye

Rédigé par Lallemand Jules

Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article